SCDJWS 5.0 My Study Notes

Hello Folks!

Yesterday I finished doing my notes for the SCDJWS 5.0 Beta exam. It’s a lot of stuffs to study and my test is coming (next week). I prepared a document with some information I found on the internet. There so many sources. The document is not 100% covering the exam, but it has a lot of information that will help you on your studying.

As a good person!😀 I will share with you this material. You can download it from here.

Good Study and Good Luck on the test!

Have a nice week!

Leo

3 comments so far

  1. simkim on

    Thanks a lot Leonardo.

    Do let me know when is your exam and how it goes.

    Best of Luck.

  2. simkim on

    how was your exam

  3. Leonardo on

    Man, that was so hard. A lot of SOAP, WSDL and Security questions. Also question about WS in .NET because the WSIT. Sure, I had no much time to prepare, but that exam is not easy. When do you gonna take your?


Leave a Reply

